Everyone is well aware that Paramore and Perry Farrell got in the Twilight OST bandwagon, but there is so much speculation on the artists who would be joining them in the album.

Muse got in the list, and although Vampire Weekend or Blood Brothers didn't join the troop (with their names and all), the OST features also other good tracks. Listen and download some of the tracks below.

In addition to Paramore's "Decode," which premiered on Meyer's Web site last week, their song "I Caught Myself" is also on the soundtrack. According to a source at Atlantic, the band is slated to shoot a video for "Decode," the album's first single, early next week.

The full track list for Twilight after the cut.

The full track list for the "Twilight" soundtrack, according to Chop Shop/ Atlantic, which arrives in stores on November 4.:

Muse - "Supermassive Black Hole"
Paramore - "Decode"
The Black Ghosts - "Full Moon"
Linkin Park - "Leave Out All the Rest"
MuteMath - "Spotlight" ("Twilight" mix)
Perry Farrell - "Going All the Way (Into the Twilight)"
Collective Soul - "Tremble for My Beloved"
Paramore - "I Caught Myself "
Blue Foundation - "Eyes on Fire"
Rob Pattinson - "Never Think"
Iron & Wine - "Flightless Bird, American Mouth"
Carter Burwell - "Bella's Lullaby"


Post a Comment